Officers of the Society

#President: Mr Peter White
61 Stanwell Lea, Middleton Cheney, Banbury, Oxfordshire, OX 17 2RF
tel: 01295 712159
e-mail: peter.orchid@sky.com

Vice Presidents: Mrs B Arnold, Mrs J Kelleher, Mr T Lewis,
Dr E Watson

#Chairman: Dr Henry Oakeley
77 Copers Cope Road, Beckenham, Kent, BR3 1NR
tel 0208 658 0358
e:mail: henry.oakeley@virgin.net

#Secretary: Mrs Zane Rappa
4 Vine Court, Harrow, HA3 0TR
tel: 07984 546055
e-mail: zane.rappa@gmail.com

#Treasurer: Mrs Sally Mill
82 Hazelwick Road, Three Bridges, Crawley, West Sussex, RH10 1NH
tel: 01293 547896
e-mail: osgbtreasurer@hotmail.co.uk

#Membership Secretary: Mrs Sue Johnson
Le Touquet, Station Road, Elsenham, Bishop's Stortford,
Hertfordshire, CM22 6LG
tel: 01279 812704
e-mail: osgbmembership@yahoo.co.uk

#Displays Manager: Mrs Galina Boyse
6 Braddon Road, Richmond, Surrey, TW9 2HR
Tel: 07709 975080
e-mail: displays@osgb.org.uk; galina@blueyonder.co.uk

Advertising Secretary: Mrs Kim Solomon
31 Burghley House, Somerset Road, Wimbledon, London, SW19 5JB
tel: 020 8946 4410 Mobile: 07717 222403
e-mail: osgbadvertising@gmail.com

Chair Judging: Mrs Dusha Hayes
62 Link Lane, Wallington, Surrey, SM6 9DZ
tel: 020 8647 8496
e-mail:dushahayes@blueyonder.co.uk

Sponsorship: Miss Jeanette Beaney
50 Court Road, Orpington, Kent, BR6 0QA
tel: 01689 826631 Mobile: 07517 006387
e-mail: osgb.events@outlook.com

Librarian (books): Mauro Rappa
4 Vine Court, Harrow, HA3 0TR
library@osgb.org.uk
Please contact Mauro for books, which are available for general lending

Librarian (journals): Mrs Laurence Baghdadi
Tudor Oak, Southill Road, Chislehurst, Kent BR7 5EE
tel: 0771 517 4988
e-mail : laurence@baghdadi.com

Programme Secretary: Ksenia (Nia) Dudareva
e-mail: programme@osgb.org.uk; osgb.program@gmail.com

Media Secretary (Facebook): Mrs Zane Rappa
e-mail: zane.rappa@gmail.com

Website Secretary: Dr Stuart Meeson
mobile 2: 07594 029087
e-mail: stuart@meeson.com

Minutes Secretary: Miss Mary-Jane Hawkins
e-mail: maryjanehawkins@hotmail.com

# Trustee of the Society
Committee Members

Journal Editor:
Isobyl la Croix
9 Port Henderson, Gairloch, Ross-shire IV21 2AS
e-mail: i.lacroix@btinternet.com

Mr Francis Quesada-Pallarés
60 Doveney Close, Orpington, Kent, BR5 3WF
tel: 07951 070637
e-mail: ols_francisquesadapallares@hotmail.com

Mrs Val Micklewright
103 North Road, Three Bridges, Crawley, West Sussex, RH10 1SQ
tel: 01293 528615
e-mail: val@micklewright.com

Mr Peter Johnson
Le Touquet, Station Road, Elsenham, Bishop’s Stortford, Hertfordshire, CM22 6LG
tel: 01279 812704

Anil R Induruwana
351, Elm Park Avenue, Hornchurch, Essex, RM12 4PF
tel: 01708 474271 mobile: 07543 080401

Delegates to the British Orchid Council:
Mary-Jane Hawkins and Galina Boyse/Nia Dudareva

Barbara Everard Trust for Orchid Conservation (BETOC) Trustees
Peter White, Henry Oakeley, Zane Rappa, Sally Mill, Sue Johnson, Galina Boyse, David McLaughlin (RHS Wisley), Lara Jewitt (RBG Kew)

Contact:

Please contact the Orchid Society of Great Britain via the Secretary:
Mrs Zane Rappa 4 Vine Court, Harrow, HA3 0TR. tel: 07984 546055, e-mail: zane.rappa@gmail.com